Hubspot Banner - May 13

Future-proof your service desk

Over the last year, we have adapted to work-from-home, changes to our daily routines, as well as our roles in the world of service management. We have all grown so much, and are now taking and applying our lessons learned to make this year as efficient as possible. Here at TOPdesk, we have the tools and expertise to guide you to future-proof your service desk, so that your IT team is ready for anything.

 

Is your service desk ready to take on new challenges? Join us for our free online event, TOPtalk: Building a future-proof service desk, where you will leave with takeaways to help streamline your IT processes.

 

Sign Up Now

 

 

TOPtalk event details

TOPtalk person - blue
 
When?

 

May 13, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (EST)

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (CST)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (PST)

 
TOPtalk person - Grey
 
 
Where?
 
Free online event

 

 

 

 

 

TOPtalk person - red
 
Who? 
 
This event has been created for people working in the IT department who wish to gain knowledge and tips form service management experts
 

 

 

 

Agenda

Join our free 2-hour online event and leave with  service management tips & tricks from industry experts.

 

View full agenda

 

1:00 - 1:05 P.M.

Welcome Remarks

1:05 - 1:45 P.M.

Sessions

1:45 - 1:55 P.M.

Q&A

1:55 - 2:50 P.M.

Sessions

2:50 - 3:00 P.M.

Q&A