TOPdesk | Your guides to service excellence

Sign up for our webinar

Discover how switching service management tools can empower your organization

20 May 2021, 9 AM CDT/10 AM EDT - 4 PM CEST & 27 May 2021, 9 AM AWST/11 AM AEST - 1 PM NZST

Is it time to change your ITSM tool?
 
Are your agents complaining that their time is taken up by manual tasks? Are you having trouble getting the reports and overviews you need to make informed business decisions? Have you not made any changes to your environment in years because making small changes is too cumbersome and expensive?
 
Then it might be time to move on. The good news is: there are tools out there that can better support you and your organization. 
 
What can you expect from this webinar?  
 
- Why change tools in the first place?
- What you can expect from a modern tool: support for your organization without overloading your resources
- A look at modern features like task automation and easy reporting and how they save valuable time
- Methods like self-service and knowledge sharing and how they empower your staff and end users 
- What to consider if you're thinking of switching tools
- Key takeaways
 
When will the webinar be running?
 
20 May at 9AM CDT/10AM EDT/4PM CEST
27 May at 9AM AWST/11AM AEST/1PM NZST
 
pamela

Pamela MacMillan and Nick Alston

Team Lead Sales & Marketing and Account Manager