TOPdesk | Your guides to service excellence

Sign up for our live webinar

Ask the Experts

March 17th 2021, 3:00 PM GMT; 4:00 PM CET; 10:00 AM EDT

Are you wrestling with a TOPdesk problem and need an answer? Jumping on a webinar to learn something new during your busy day has never been easier.

Join us for Ask the Experts, a new webinar dedicated to answering questions submitted by you, our fellow TOPdesk-users!

During the webinar, our TOPdesk-experts will answer your questions in an open forum. All questions about TOPdesk are welcome!

You can ask your questions during the webinar, but also in advance while you register for the webinar.

ChrisF

Chris Falshaw & Max Veenhof

Head of UK Support & ESM Consultant