TOPdesk | Your guides to service excellence

Sign up here

Easily integrate TOPdesk with other applications via Zapier

27th April 2021 at 3PM (BST), 10AM (EDT), 4PM (CEST)

The Zapier platform supports thousands of apps like TOPdesk, Microsoft Teams, Jira, Slack, MessageBird and many more.

In this webinar, we’ll take a closer look at the Zapier Integration Platform and via this webinar we want you to:

  • Understand the basics of integrating TOPdesk with other apps via Zapier
  • Learn how to connect Zapier to TOPdesk
  • See how to create a workflow between TOPdesk and Jira using Zapier
  • See other examples (e.g. Send a message to a specific Microsoft Teams channel every time a major incident is logged in TOPdesk

Learn more about the Zapier Integration Platform and how to connect TOPdesk with 3000+ apps. There's no coding required!

MartijnB

Martijn van de Bovenkamp

Technical Consultant