TOPdesk | Your guides to service excellence

Sign up for our live webinar

Product Strategy and Roadmap

26th May 2021 | 4:00 PM CEST, 9:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM EDT

Curious how the TOPdesk product will evolve in the upcoming year? Join our product management team for a presentation about our product strategy and the upcoming projects.

 During this webinar, we will tell you more about:

  • Our Product Strategy
  • A brief recap of our 2020 outcomes
  • What you can expect in the rest of 2021

This webinar is hosted by Chris Kuijper and Esther de Winter, product managers at TOPdesk.

Logo

Chris Kuijper & Esther de Winter

TOPdesk