landing-page_header_software_01.jpg

Webinar: TOPdesk Product Update

Want to know all about the latest features in TOPdesk and how they benefit you and your customers? And are you curious about upcoming projects and future plans? Join us for the Product Update webinar!

Times & dates in 2021:

  • Thursday March 11th at 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET
  • Monday March 15th at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
  • Thursday June 3rd at 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST
  • Thursday June 3rd at 11:00 AM PDT/ 2:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday September 28th at 2:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM CEST
  • Thursday September 30th at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
  • Thursday December 16th at 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM CET
  • Thursday December 16th at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST

The topics for the webinars in March will be announced in February. 

After the webinar, you’ll be up-to-date about our newly released and upcoming product features, and what they can do for you and your organization. 

This webinar is in English and will last about 45 minutes. If you have any questions during the webinar you can ask them via the chat. 

 

Sign up for the live webinars

March 2021

The topics for this webinar will be announced in February.

June 2021

The topics for this webinar will be announced in May.

September 2021

The topics for this webinar will be announced at the beginning of September.

December 2021

The topics for this webinar will be announced in November.